Send the request to know the number of free rooms in the hotel

Отправка формы…

На сервере произошла ошибка.

Форма получена.


For 2018, a grandiose event is planned, which has been anticipated by football fans from many countries of the world for several years - the 21st FIFA Championship. The event final stage is scheduled for the period from June 14 to July 15 in Russia. In different cities of the country, the strongest world football teams will come to grips.


Russian Federation will become the country where the international championship is held for the first time. The significant fact is that the championship will be held on the territory of former USSR, which handed down the rules, traditions and laws as the legacy to Russian Federation. In USSR, football had always been given great importance, in any possible way stimulating the development of this sport. Soviet teams were on the list of the strongest football clubs in the world, and the names of the players became nominal. After the fall of the Soviet Union, the Russian Football Federation inherited all the achievements of Soviet football players and continued to actively develop this amazing sport.


Huge stadiums with a capacity of tens of thousands of spectators, well-equipped football fields, funds invested in training programs for a new generation of players as a result have yielded tangible results. The international 21st Football Championship participants will be able to appreciate the achievements of Russian football to the full.


During the Championship, football battles are planned to be held at 12 stadiums located in 11 cities of Russia. 32 teams will take part in the final tournament. The final game draw will take place at the Mariinsky Theatre in December 2017. The investment amount in the holding of the 21st FIFA Championship exceeds 600 billion rubles, a considerable part of which is intended to provide comfortable conditions for the game participants and football fans.


Venues for the 21st Championship matches

Initially, the list of the cities where football matches were planned, included 13 cities that were divided into 5 clusters: Asian, North-Western, Central, Volgian, South. After careful applications processing there were 11 cities, the final list of which was approved in 2012. Podolsk was eliminated from the list, as so as the expenses of its reconstruction were unreasonably heavy. Voronezh, which claimed to participate in the Championship, was not included. The applications were rejected because if the city stadium does not meet the requirements for the final, semi-final and group matches, the city can not receive guests, no matter how developed its infrastructure is. When choosing the stadium, experts are guided by the criteria of safety, the number of seats, the quality of the football field coverage.


As a result, the list of cities, where FIFA Championship football matches will be held, include Ekaterinburg, Rostov-on-Don, Kazan, Samara, Volgograd, Saransk, Kaliningrad, Nizhny Novgorod, Sochi, St. Petersburg and the Russian capital Moscow.


The FIFA Championship symbols

Each of the Championship 2018 cities-organizers received unique branding, fully consistent with the corporate style of the event. Symbols of each city are designed in such a way that the natural beauty, architectural features, cultural and historical values of a particular city are fully demonstrated.


The purpose of creating the unique branding was to enhance the tourist attractiveness of Russia by demonstrating the unique beauty of landscapes, the connection between historical heritage and modernity in the visual form. The Organizing Committee Director General Alexei Sorokin is sure that the impressions of the FIFA Championship participants and fans (from Russia and other countries of the world) will be as vivid as the symbols.


When creating symbols, heraldry elements, images of fauna and flora representatives, famous monuments and architecture masterpieces were used. For example, the symbol of Moscow depicts the Spasskaya Tower of the Kremlin and the Cathedral of St. Basil the Blessed; the symbol of Volgograd is the monument "Motherland"; the symbol of Kazan is the dragon Zilant; the symbol of Yekaterinburg is the Ural Mountains, St. Petersburg - the Peter the Great monument , Nizhny Novgorod - the city Kremlin. The symbol of Saransk depicts the Cathedral of St. Fedor Ushakov, Sochi attracts by a beautiful image of the Black Sea, Rostov-on-Don can be known by the memorial stela.


The first match is scheduled at the stadium "Luzhniki" in Moscow. Guests of the FIFA Championship, who are planning to visit the capital of Russia, are invited to the Fili House hotel cozy rooms. You can get familiar with the offers here .


Comfort for participants

Organizers spent a lot of time and money on improving the infrastructure of the cities where football matches will be held. Modernized hotels and recreation areas, sports grounds and entertainment facilities, new restaurants, shops, improved transport infrastructure. All this is done in order to provide the Championship participants and football fans with maximum comfort during the world-class event.





We are in social networks


+7 499 136-81-95

Отправьте запрос на наличие свободных мест в гостиннице

Отправка формы…

На сервере произошла ошибка.

Форма получена.

Чемпионат мира по футболу 2018

На 2018 год запланировано грандиозное мероприятие, которое на протяжении нескольких лет предвкушают футбольные болельщики многих стран мира – 21-ый Чемпионат ФИФА. Финальный этап мероприятия запланирован на период с 14 июня по 15 июля в России. В разных городах страны столкнутся в горячей схватке сильнейшие футбольные команды мира.

 

Российская Федерация впервые станет страной, в которой проводится международный чемпионат. Знаменателен также тот факт, что чемпионат будет проводиться на территории бывшего СССР, преемником правил, традиций и законов которого является Российская Федерация. В СССР футболу всегда придавали огромное значение, всячески стимулируя развитие этого вида спорта. Советские команды входили в перечень сильнейших футбольных клубов мира, а имена игроков становились нарицательными. После развала Союза Российская Федерация футбола унаследовала все достижения советских футболистов и продолжила активно развивать этот удивительный вид спорта.

 

Огромные стадионы, способные принять десятки тысяч зрителей, прекрасно оборудованные футбольные поля, вложения финансовых средств в программы подготовки нового поколения игроков в результате дали ощутимые плоды. Участники международного 21-ого Чемпионата по футболу смогут в полной мере оценить достижения российского футбола.

 

Во время проведения Чемпионата планируются футбольные баталии на 12 стадионах, находящихся в 11 городах России. Участие в финальном турнире примут 32 команды. Жеребьевка финальных игр состоится в Мариинском театре в декабре 2017 года. Сумма вложений в проведение 21го Чемпионата ФИФА превышает 600 млрд. рублей, немалая часть которых предназначена на обеспечение комфортабельных условий пребывания в стране участникам игр и футбольным болельщикам.

 

Города проведения матчей 21го Чемпионата

Изначально в списке городов, в которых планировалось проведение футбольных матчей, значилось 13 городов, которые были разделены на 5 кластеров: Азиатский, Северо-западный, Центральный, Волжский, Южный. После тщательного рассмотрения заявок осталось 11 городов, окончательный список которых был утвержден в 2012 году. Из списка выбыл Подольск, затраты на реконструкцию которого были неоправданно большими. Не был включен претендовавший на участие в Чемпионате Воронеж. Заявки были отклонены по причине того, что если стадион города не соответствует требованиям проведения финала, полуфинала и групповых матчей, город не может принимать гостей, независимо от того, насколько развита его инфраструктура. При определении стадиона специалисты руководствуются критериями безопасности, количества зрительских мест, качества покрытия футбольного поля.

 

В результате в список городов, в которых будут проходить футбольные матчи Чемпионата ФИФА вошли: Екатеринбург, Ростов-на-Дону, Казань, Самара, Волгоград, Саранск, Калининград, Нижний Новгород, Сочи, Санкт-Петербург и столица России Москва.

 

Символика Чемпионата ФИФА

Каждый из городов-организаторов Чемпионата 2018 получил уникальную символику, полностью соответствующую фирменному стилю мероприятия. Символика каждого города разработана таким образом, чтобы в полной мере были продемонстрированы природная красота, архитектурные особенности, культурные и исторические ценности конкретного города.

 

Целью создания оригинальной символики было повышение туристической привлекательности России путем передачи в форме визуальных образов уникальной красоты ландшафтов, связи исторического наследия и современности. Генеральный директор Оргкомитета Алексей Сорокин уверен, что впечатления участников Чемпионата ФИФА и болельщиков (из России и других стран мира) от мероприятия мирового уровня будут столь же яркими, как и символика.

 

При создании символики использовались элементы геральдики, изображения представителей фауны и флоры, известных памятников и шедевров архитектуры. Например, на символе Москвы изображены Спасская башня Кремля и собор Василия Блаженного; символ Волгограда – памятник «Родина-мать»; символ Казани – дракон Зилант; символ Екатеринбурга – Уральские горы, Санкт-Петербурга – памятник Петру Первому, Нижнего Новгорода – городской кремль. На символе Саранска изображен Собор Святого Федора Ушакова, Сочи привлекает прекрасным изображением Черного моря, Ростов на Дону можно узнать по мемориальной стеле.

 

Первый матч запланирован в стадионе «Лужники» в Москве. Гостей Чемпионата ФИФА, планирующих посетить столицу России, приглашает в уютные номера «Fili House hotel», ознакомиться с предложениями которого можно здесь www.filihousehotel.ru .

 

Комфорт для участников

Организаторы затратили немало времени и средств на улучшение инфраструктуры городов, в которых будут проходить футбольные матчи. Модернизированы отели и места отдыха, спортивные площадки и развлекательные заведения, открыты новые рестораны, магазины, улучшена транспортная инфраструктура. Все это делается для того, чтобы обеспечить участникам Чемпионата и футбольным фанатам максимальный комфорт во время проведения мероприятия.

 

 

Мы с соцсетях

2017г  www.filihousehotel.ru

+7 499 136-81-95

filihousehotel@gmail.com